Monday 22nd October

  • Resilience Group Facilitator Training Workshop - Connect 3 and Link3d Up - 22 October, 2018 - EPPING
    View Event face-to-face intervention-programs accredited-training workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Wednesday 24th October

  • Resilience Doughnut APPLICATION DAY
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Thursday 1st November

  • Parenting Through the Last Year of School - ONLINE 4 WEEK COURSE for Parents
    View Event online-courses online parents-workshops

Monday 5th November

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - November 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Tuesday 6th November

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - November 2018
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Wednesday 7th November

  • Resilience Group Training Day - Bright Thinking - 2018 - 7 November - Epping
    View Event intervention-programs accredited-training workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Friday 30th November

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - November 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Friday 14th December

  • Accredited Training - Adult - ONLINE - NOVEMBER 2018
    View Event accredited-training

Monday 7th January

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - Summer School 2019
    View Event accredited-training online

Friday 1st February

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - Summer School 2019
    View Event accredited-training online

Friday 15th February

  • Accredited Training - Adult - ONLINE - Summer School 2019
    View Event accredited-training

Monday 4th March

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - March 2019
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Tuesday 5th March

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - March 2019
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

  • 8

  • 9

  • 10

  • 11

  • 12

  • 13

  • 14

  • 15

  • 16

  • 17

  • 18

  • 19

  • 20

  • 21

  • 22

  • 23

  • 24

  • 25

  • 26

  • 27

  • 28

  • 29

  • 30

  • 31