Tuesday 22nd May

  • Cyber Bullying Prevention in Schools Forum - 22-24 May Sydney
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face public workshops-for-agencies-and-schools teacher-wellbeing

Wednesday 23rd May

  • Strong and Resilient Young People - 23rd JULY - Gladesville
    View Event face-to-face workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Thursday 24th May

  • Cyber Bullying Prevention in Schools Forum - 22-24 May Sydney
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face public workshops-for-agencies-and-schools teacher-wellbeing

Thursday 31st May

  • Supporting adolescents in Doonside - Link3d Up - Term 2
    View Event workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Friday 1st June

  • Parenting Through the Last Year of School - ONLINE 4 WEEK COURSE for Parents
    View Event online-courses online parents-workshops

Tuesday 5th June

  • Raising the Resilient Child - 5 June - Epping
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face parents-workshops public

Thursday 7th June

  • Supporting adolescents in Doonside - Link3d Up - Term 2
    View Event workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Wednesday 13th June

  • Developing Personal and Professional Resilience- Hornsby Hgts - June
    View Event face-to-face workshops-for-agencies-and-schools teacher-wellbeing

Thursday 14th June

  • Supporting adolescents in Doonside - Link3d Up - Term 2
    View Event workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Wednesday 27th June

  • Raising Resilient Children - 4 hour training for Professionals - 2018 Term 2 - 27 June
    View Event online-courses face-to-face intervention-programs accredited-training

Thursday 28th June

  • Raising Resilient Children Parenting Course - 28 June - Goulburn
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face parents-workshops public

Sunday 1st July

  • Parenting Through the Last Year of School - ONLINE 4 WEEK COURSE for Parents
    View Event online-courses online parents-workshops

Monday 2nd July

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - JULY 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Monday 9th July

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - JULY 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Monday 16th July

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - JULY 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Monday 23rd July

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - JULY 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Tuesday 24th July

  • Solution-Focused conversations in the reality of the mental health context - July - EPPING
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face intervention-programs public workshops-for-agencies-and-schools teacher-wellbeing

Wednesday 25th July

  • Solution-Focused conversations in the reality of the mental health context - July - EPPING
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face intervention-programs public workshops-for-agencies-and-schools teacher-wellbeing

Monday 30th July

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - JULY 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Wednesday 1st August

  • Parenting Through the Last Year of School - ONLINE 4 WEEK COURSE for Parents
    View Event online-courses online parents-workshops

Monday 6th August

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - JULY 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Friday 10th August

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - ONLINE - JULY 2018
    View Event accredited-training online

Friday 24th August

  • Womens' Retreat - Time Out - Elim - 24-26 August - Venue tba
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face public

Saturday 25th August

  • Womens' Retreat - Time Out - Elim - 24-26 August - Venue tba
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face public

Sunday 26th August

  • Womens' Retreat - Time Out - Elim - 24-26 August - Venue tba
    View Event courses-in-communities face-to-face public

Saturday 1st September

  • Parenting Through the Last Year of School - ONLINE 4 WEEK COURSE for Parents
    View Event online-courses online parents-workshops

Monday 3rd September

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - SEPTEMBER 2018
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Tuesday 4th September

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - SEPTEMBER 2018
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Monday 10th September

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - June 2018
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Tuesday 11th September

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - June 2018
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Wednesday 12th September

  • Intervention Training Workshop - Connect 3 and Link3d Up - May 2018 - EPPING
    View Event face-to-face intervention-programs accredited-training workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Monday 24th September

  • Student Wellbeing: Challenges and Ways Forward- UNSW - Resilience Conference - 24 Sept
    View Event courses-in-communities workshops-for-agencies-and-schools

Monday 1st October

  • Parenting Through the Last Year of School - ONLINE 4 WEEK COURSE for Parents
    View Event online-courses online parents-workshops

Thursday 1st November

  • Parenting Through the Last Year of School - ONLINE 4 WEEK COURSE for Parents
    View Event online-courses online parents-workshops

Monday 5th November

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - June 2018
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online

Tuesday 6th November

  • Accredited Training - Child and Adolescent - face to face - June 2018
    View Event face-to-face accredited-training online
  • 30

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

  • 8

  • 9

  • 10

  • 11

  • 12

  • 13

  • 14

  • 15

  • 16

  • 17

  • 18

  • 19

  • 20

  • 21

  • 22

  • 23

  • 24

  • 25

  • 26

  • 27

  • 28

  • 29

  • 30

  • 31